## PARTICIPANTS AT APCR MARINE PROGRAM MEETINGS, PORT DOUGLAS, 10-20 August 2010

		NE PROGRAM MEETINGS, PORT DOUGLAS, 10-20 August 2010
No	Name	Position
1	Abdul Halim	Indonesia Marine Program Director
2	Alan White	Senior Scientist
3	Alison Green	Senior Marine Scientist, Tropical Marine Conservation Program, APR
4	Andrew Smith	Director, Coastal Fisheries Management Program, Asia-Pacific
5	Annick Cros	Marine Conservation Coordinator, AP Marine
6	Audrey Newman	Senior Conservation Adviser
7	Barbara Masike	Kimbe Bay Program Manager
8	Bill Raynor	Director, APCR Regional Marine Program
9	Eddie Game	Conservation Planning Specialist, Conservation Science
10	Egide Cantin	Senior Organizational Development Specialist
11	Elizabeth McLeod	Climate Adaptation Scientist
12	Emily Tibbott	Director, US Relations, APCR
13	Eny Anggraini Buchary	Deputy Director for Marine and Fisheries Policy, Indonesia Marine Program
14	Fitri Lubis	Coral Triangle Program Coordinator
15	Gerald Miles	Regional Director, External Affairs & Policy, APCR
16	Imen Meiliane	Director of International Marine Policy , GMT
17	Jeanine Almany	Communications Manager, Campaign Priority Projects, Asia Pacific
18	Joanne Wilson	Deputy Director for Science, IMP
19	John Tanzer	Senior Advisor, CTI
20	Kirsten Evans	Deputy Director, Conservation Methods & Learning Team, Central Science, WO
21	Laura Whitford	Policy Associate, External Affairs, Asia Pacific
22	Mark Smith	TIS Program Director, AP
23	Matthew Durnin	Regional Science Director, Asia-Pacific/North-Asia
24	Mauricio Castro Schmitz	Conservation Science Learning Advisor, Conservation Methods and Learning Unit (CML)
25	Natalie Holland	Conservation Projects Manager
26	Nate Peterson	GIS Manager
27	Nina Hadley	Partnerships & Learning Manager, APCR
28	Olivia Millard	Director, APCR Learning and Partnerships
29	Paul Lokani	Marine Program Director for Melanesia
30	Rick Hamilton	Melanesia Marine Scientist
31	Rili Djohani	Director, Government & Partner Relations, Coral Traingle Program
32	Robyn James	Project Manager for the AusAID Adaptation project
33	Rod Salm	Director, Tropical Marine Conservation
34	Russell Leiman	Managing Director, APCR
35	Sangeeta Mangubhai	Bird's Head Portfolio Manager
36	Steven Victor	Micronesia Conservation Planner
37	Susan Ruffo	Team Lead, Coastal ecosystem-based adaptation, GMT
38	Tammy Clark	Finance & Operations Manager, Asia Pacific Resource Centre
39	Tri Soekirman	Deputy Director for Communications, Partnerships and Sustainable Development, IMP
40	Trina Leberer	Micronesia Program Director
41	Willie Atu	Solomon Islands Program Manager